Los Angeles Film and Script Festival

Copyright   2010-2019.  All Rights Reserved.  Los Angeles Film & Script Festival.

Spring 2019 Winners

Best Narrative Feature

“ Grandfather ”   Directed by Gustavo Saaverda

Best Narrative Short

“ The Bumbry Encounter ”   Directed by Jay K Raja

Best Documentary Feature

“ Ethiopia ”   Directed by Ludovico de Maistre

Best Documentary Short

“ Indomitable ”   Directed by Linda Sanders

Best Student Film

“ Distant Close ”   Directed by Junlin Sun

Best Music Video

“ Is This Love? ”   Directed by Adrien Boublil

Best Experimental

“ 14 ”   Directed by Hiroshi Kizu

Best Animation

“ Anacronte ”   Directed by Raul Koler & Emiliano Sette

Best Script (Drama)

“ Turn The Paige ”   by Andrew Veluz Resurreccion

Best Script (Comedy)

“ Paradise ”   by Jo Danieli

Best Script (Action/Adventure)

“ Cosmo ”   by Martin Simon Muldoon

Best Script (Horror)

“ The Mirror ”   by Juan Alvarez Castello

Best Script (Suspense/Thriller)

“ The Sins Of Our Fathers ”   by Lukas Rozkovec

Best Script (Sci-Fi)

“ Star Quest ”   by Natasha Markou

Best Script (Animation)

“ The Madvillain ”   by Jake Jansen

Best Script (Student)

“ Acting Out ”   by Carrie Guffy

Honorable Mention

“ A Four-Sided Bed ”   by Elizabeth Searle

Honorable Mention

“ Darwin Rising ”   by Richard Geiwitz

Honorable Mention

“ Killing Moses ”   by Ricardo Fleshman

Honorable Mention

“ Land Of Wooden Gods ”   by Borje Peratt

Honorable Mention

“ Little Things Mean A Lot ”   by Michael Monteith

Honorable Mention

“ The Honorable Lady ”   by John Morton

Honorable Mention

“ Ubiquitous ”   by David M. Raynor

Official Selections

“ Belphegor ”   Directed by Stephen Vanderpool

“ Dream Catcher ”   Directed by Avery Rouda

“ Good Friend From The West ”   Directed by Shuaiyu Liu

“ Haymaker ”   Directed by Anthony Cook

“ Lightning Strikes ”   Directed by Camille Calvin